Section of Materials and Electrical Engineering Technology - prof. dr hab. Henryka D. STRYCZEWSKA
Section of Power Electronics and Electrical Drives - prof. dr hab. Lech M. GRZESIAK
Section of Electrical Machines and Transformers - prof. dr hab. Andrzej DEMENKO
Section of Electrical Power Systems - prof. dr hab. Zbigniew LUBOŚNY
Section of Field Theory and Electrical Circuits - prof. dr hab. Stanisław WINCENCIAK